Apply Today!
Loading...

Our Team

/Our Team
Our Team2018-08-14T18:40:46+00:00

Recruitment Staff

Our recruitment staff is comprised of people who travel across the Midwest meeting future Griffons, and they are available to help answer any questions you have about applying and enrolling at Missouri Western.
No photo available

Zach Stark

Admissions Counselor
zstark@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5691

Blake Lockmiller

Blake Lockmiller

Admissions Counselor
blockmiller@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5909

Roberta Foster

Roberta Foster

Admissions Counselor
rfoster7@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4260

Mark Eggleston

Mark Eggleston

Admissions Counselor
meggleston@missouriwestern.edu
Regional
(816) 271-4266

Ben Rops

Ben Rops

Transfer & Articulation Coordinator
brops@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4279

Ann Rahmat

Ann Rahmat

International Recruiter
GoGlobal@missouriwestern.edu
Blum Union
+1 (816) 262-5634

Administration

Peggy Payne

Peggy Payne

Director of Admissions
pmpayne@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4547

Dixie Williams

Dixie Williams

Associate Director of Admissions
dwilliams14@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5836

Jamie Sweiger

Jamie Sweiger

Assistant Director of Admissions – Operations
sweiger@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4183

Marissa Steimel

Marissa Steimel

Events & New Student Program Coordinator
msteimel@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4265

No Photo Available

Carol Cervera

Data & Communications Coordinator
cdivilbiss@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4268

Operations Staff

Toni Millis

Toni Millis

Transcript Evaluation Coordinator
tmillis@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4307

Tina Washburn

Tina Washburn

Admissions Coordinator – International & Graduate
cwashburn@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4182

Front Desk

Kim Beckett

Kim Beckett

Administrative Support Assistant
kbeckett@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4267