Apply Today!
Loading...

Our Team

/Our Team
Our Team 2018-01-19T20:18:56+00:00

Recruitment Staff

Our recruitment staff is comprised of people who travel across the Midwest meeting future Griffons, and they are available to help answer any questions you have about applying and enrolling at Missouri Western.
Mark Eggleston

Mark Eggleston

Admissions Counselor
meggleston@missouriwestern.edu
Regional
(816) 271-4266

Roberta Foster

Roberta Foster

Admissions Counselor
rfoster7@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4260

Carolyn Kirchhoff

Carolyn Kirchhoff

Admissions Counselor
ckirchhoff@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5691

Blake Lockmiller

Blake Lockmiller

Admissions Counselor
blockmiller@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5909

Ben Rops

Ben Rops

Transfer & Articulation Coordinator
brops@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4279

Administration

Peggy Payne

Peggy Payne

Director of Admissions
pmpayne@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4547

Jamie Sweiger

Jamie Sweiger

Assistant Director of Admissions – Operations
sweiger@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4183

Dixie Williams

Dixie Williams

Associate Director of Admissions
dwilliams14@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5836

Application Processing Staff

Carol Cervera

Carol Cervera

Transcript Evaluation Coordinator
cdivilbiss@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5834

Toni Millis

Toni Millis

Transcript Evaluation Coordinator
tmillis@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4307

Tina Washburn

Tina Washburn

Admissions Coordinator – International & Graduate
cwashburn@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4182

First Year Experience

Visit Center Staff

Support Staff

Marissa Steimel

Marissa Steimel

Events & New Student Program Coordinator
msteimel@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4265

Kim Beckett

Kim Beckett

Visit Coordinator
kbeckett@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4267

Mary Dean

Mary Dean

Administrative Coordinator
dean@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4269

Stacy Neibling Fisher

Stacy Neibling Fisher

Data & Communications Coordinator
sfisher8@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4268