Recruitment Staff

Our recruitment staff is comprised of people who travel across the Midwest meeting future Griffons, and they are available to help answer any questions you have about applying and enrolling at Missouri Western.
Peggy Payne

Peggy Payne

Manager of Recruitment
pmpayne@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4547

Evan Banks

Evan Banks

Campus Visits Program Coordinator
ebanks1@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5846

Roberta Foster

Roberta Foster

Admissions Counselor
rfoster7@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4260

Blake Lockmiller

Blake Lockmiller

Admissions Counselor
blockmiller@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5909

Joe Midgley

Joe Midgley

Director of Center for Military & Veterans Services
military@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 200
(816) 271-4111

Joe Midgley

Mon’tra Qualls-Woods

Admissions Counselor
mquallswoods@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101

Joe Midgley

Anesha Quarles

Admissions Counselor
aquarles@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101

Joe Midgley

Kanon Trautman

Admissions Counselor
ktrautman1@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101

Operations Staff

Jamie Sweiger

Jamie Sweiger

Assistant Director of Admissions – Operations
sweiger@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4183

Toni Millis

Toni Millis

Transcript Evaluation Coordinator
tmillis@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4307

Angie Osborn

Angie Osborn

Admissions Assistant
aosborn7@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5834

Tina Washburn

Tina Washburn

Admissions Coordinator –
International & Graduate
cwashburn@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4182

Events

Kim Sigrist

Melissa Stallbaumer

Assistant Director of Admissions – New Student Success
mstallbaumer@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5836

Communications

Carol Cervera

Carol Cervera

Data & Communications Coordinator
ccervera@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4268