Recruitment Staff

Our recruitment staff is comprised of people who travel across the Midwest meeting future Griffons, and they are available to help answer any questions you have about applying and enrolling at Missouri Western.
Mark Eggleston

Mark Eggleston

Admissions Counselor
meggleston@missouriwestern.edu
Regional
(816) 271-4266

Roberta Foster

Roberta Foster

Admissions Counselor
rfoster7@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4260

Blake Lockmiller

Blake Lockmiller

Admissions Counselor
blockmiller@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5909

Ann Rahmat

Ann Rahmat

International Recruiter
GoGlobal@missouriwestern.edu
Blum Union
+1 (816) 262-5634

Ben Rops

Ben Rops

Transfer & Articulation Coordinator
brops@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4279

Zach Stark

Zach Stark

Admissions Counselor
zstark@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5691

Administration

Peggy Payne

Peggy Payne

Director of Admissions
pmpayne@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4547

Marissa Steimel

Marissa Steimel

Associate Director of Admissions
msteimel@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4265

Jamie Sweiger

Jamie Sweiger

Assistant Director of Admissions – Operations
sweiger@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4183

Melissa Stallbaumer

Melissa Stallbaumer

Events & New Student Program Coordinator
mstallbaumer@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5836

No Photo Available

Carol Cervera

Data & Communications Coordinator
ccervera@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4268

Operations Staff

Toni Millis

Toni Millis

Transcript Evaluation Coordinator
tmillis@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4307

Angie Osborn

Angie Osborn

Admissions Assistant
aosborn7@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5834

Tina Washburn

Tina Washburn

Admissions Coordinator –
International & Graduate
cwashburn@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4182

Front Desk

Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

Admissions Assistant
kroberts16@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4267