Recruitment Staff

Our recruitment staff is comprised of people who travel across the Midwest meeting future Griffons, and they are available to help answer any questions you have about applying and enrolling at Missouri Western.
Ian Adkins

Ian Adkins

Admissions Counselor
iadkins@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4279

Ian Adkins

Gavin Brown

Recruitment Coordinator
gbrown17@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5843

Roberta Foster

Roberta Foster

Admissions Counselor
rfoster7@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4260

Lauren Kush

Lauren Kush

Recruitment Coordinator
lkush@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4233

Blake Lockmiller

Blake Lockmiller

Admissions Counselor
blockmiller@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5909

Operations Staff

Jamie Sweiger

Jamie Sweiger

Assistant Director of Admissions – Operations
sweiger@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4183

Toni Millis

Toni Millis

Transcript Evaluation Coordinator
tmillis@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4307

Julie Tannehill

Julie Tannehill

Transfer and Graduate Recruitment Coordinator
jtannehill1@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4182

Kelsey Nunn

Kelsey Nunn

Admissions Assistant
knunn1@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5834

Communications Staff

Kim Sigrist

Megan Berberich

Communications Coordinator
mberberich@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4264

Carol Cervera

Carol Cervera

Data & Communications Coordinator
ccervera@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-4268

Events Staff

Kim Sigrist

Melissa Stallbaumer

Assistant Director of Admissions – New Student Success
mstallbaumer@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5836

Molly Swindler

Molly Swindler

Campus Visits Program Coordinator
mswindler3@missouriwestern.edu
Eder 101
(816) 271-5846