MWSU Police Department

MWSU PD Staff Directory

Administration
Jill Voltmer
Police Chief
Blum Union 201
jvoltmer3@missouriwestern.edu
Susan Deering
Office Coordinator
Blum Union 201
sdeering@missouriwestern.edu
Trevor Brown
Police Corporal
Blum Union 201
brown@missouriwestern.edu
Support
Janet Lines
Administrative Support Assistant
Parking and Security
Blum Union 100
jlines@missouriwestern.edu
Craig Malita
Evening Dispatcher
Clery Coordinator
Blum Union 201
cmalita2@missouriwestern.edu
Officers
Ryan Addington
Police Officer
Blum 201
raddington@missouriwestern.edu
Tyler Ball
Police Officer
Blum 201
tball@missouriwestern.edu
Jason Bell
Police Officer
Blum 201
bell@missouriwestern.edu
Mike Clark
Police Officer
Blum 201
mclark9@missouriwestern.edu
Bill Davis
Police Officer
Blum 201
wdavis1@missouriwestern.edu
Quentin Laws
Police Officer
Blum 201
qlaws@missouriwestern.edu
Dustin Whetstine
Police Officer
Blum 201
dwhetstine@missouriwestern.edu