Apply Today!

MWSU PD Staff Directory

MWSU PD Staff Directory2019-08-16T10:09:05-05:00

Administration

Jill Voltmer
Jill Voltmer

Police Chief
Blum Union 201
jvoltmer3@missouriwestern.edu

Susan Deering

Susan Deering
Office Coordinator
Blum Union 201
sdeering@missouriwestern.edu

Quentin Laws
Quentin Laws
Police Corporal
Blum Union 201
qlaws@missouriwestern.edu

Trenny Wilson
Trenny Wilson

Police Corporal
Blum 201
twilson12@missouriwestern.edu

Support

Janet Lines
Janet Lines

Administrative Support Assistant
Parking and Security
Blum Union 100
jlines@missouriwestern.edu

Craig Malita
Craig Malita

Evening Dispatcher
Clery Coordinator
Blum Union 201
cmalita2@missouriwestern.edu

Officers

Ryan Addington
Ryan Addington

Police Officer
Blum 201
raddington@missouriwestern.edu

Tyler Ball
Tyler Ball

Police Officer
Blum 201
tball@missouriwestern.edu

Jason Bell
Jason Bell

Police Officer
Blum 201
bell@missouriwestern.edu

Mike Clark
Mike Clark
Police Officer
Blum 201
mclark9@missouriwestern.edu

Bill Davis
Bill Davis

Police Officer
Blum 201
wdavis1@missouriwestern.edu

Teri Larison
Teri Larison

Police Officer
Blum 201
tlarison2@missouriwestern.edu

Liz Murphy
Liz Murphy

Police Officer
Blum 201
emurphy1@missouriwestern.edu

Dustin Whetstine
Dustin Whetstine

Police Officer
Blum 201
dwhetstine@missouriwestern.edu