Administration

Jill Voltmer
Jill Voltmer

Police Chief
Blum Union 201
jvoltmer3@missouriwestern.edu

Trenny Wilson
Trenny Wilson

Assistant Police Chief
Blum 201
twilson12@missouriwestern.edu

Susan Deering

Susan Deering
Office Coordinator
Blum Union 201
sdeering@missouriwestern.edu

Support

Janet Lines
Janet Lines

Administrative Support Assistant
Parking and Security
Blum Union 100
jlines@missouriwestern.edu

Officers

Tyler Ball
Tyler Ball

Police Officer
Blum 201
tball@missouriwestern.edu

Jason Bell
Jason Bell

Police Officer
Blum 201
bell@missouriwestern.edu

Mike Clark
Mike Clark
Police Officer
Blum 201
mclark9@missouriwestern.edu

Teri Larison
Teri Larison

Police Officer
Blum 201
tlarison2@missouriwestern.edu

Liz Murphy
Liz Murphy

Police Officer
Blum 201
emurphy1@missouriwestern.edu

Charles Przybylski
Charles Przybylski

Police Officer
Blum 201
cprzybylski1@missouriwestern.edu