Missouri Western Student Government Association seal

Contact Us

Phone: (816) 271-4164

Blum Union 217
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Frequently Asked Questions


Executive Branch

Engoma Fataki
Engoma FatakiStudent Body President
Blum Union 217D
(816) 271-4409
Read Engoma’s Bio
Nathan Scott
Nathan ScottVice President
Blum Union 217
(816) 271-4409
Read Nathan’s Bio
Sean Peters
Sean PetersDirector of Finance
Blum Union 217
(816) 271-4409
Read Sean’s Bio
Arionne Thrash
Arionne ThrashDirector of Public Relations
Blum Union 217
(816) 271-4409
Read Arionne’s Bio
Jashira Bolden
Jashira BoldenDirector of Student Involvement
Blum Union 217
(816) 271-4409
Read Jashira’s Bio
Dillon Schreckler
Dillon SchrecklerStudent Director of External Relations
Blum Union 217
(816) 271-4409
Read Dillon’s Bio
Ariana Reed
Ariana ReedSecretary of the Senate
Blum Union 217
(816) 271-4409
Read Ariana’s Bio
Andrea Gordon
Andrea GordonGriffs Give Back Director
Blum Union 217
(816) 271-4409
Read Andrea’s Bio
Shana Meyer
Shana MeyerSGA Advisor
Blum Union 228
(816) 271-5609
Read Shana’s Bio
Jessica Frogge
Jessica FroggeAdministrative Coordinator, SGA
Blum Union 217A
(816) 271-4164
Read Jessica’s Bio

Legislative Branch

Jasmine Aughenbaugh
Jasmine AughenbaughSenator
Mayson Beneke
Mayson BenekeSenator
Hannah Berry
Hannah BerrySenator
Kennedy Brock
Kennedy BrockSenator
Konnor Buczek
Konnor BuczekSenator
Chris Desir
Chris DesirSenator
Josh Hegeman
Josh HegemanSenator
Jake Hudanick
Jake HudanickSenator
Tate McCoy
Tate McCoySenator
Collin Noland
Collin NolandSenator
Brett Shanks
Brett ShanksSenator
Clark Thomas
Clark ThomasSenator
Eli Trimmer
Eli TrimmerSenator
Darius Wherry
Darius WherrySenator

Judicial Branch

Student Government Association has recently created a third branch of government, the Judicial Branch. Information about this third branch can be found in the SGA Constitution. If you are interested in participating in this branch, please contact SGA President, Engoma Fataki (efataki@missouriwestern.edu).