Susan Bracciano

Susan Bracciano

Registrar
braccian@missouriwestern.edu
(816) 271-4214

Tracy Sharp

Tracy Sharp

Associate Registrar
sharp@missouriwestern.edu
(816) 271-4228

Jesse White

Jesse White

Assistant Registrar
(undergraduates A-B)
jwhite51@missouriwestern.edu
(816) 271-4224

Judy Chambers

Judy Chambers

Graduate Records Coordinator
(undergraduates C-K and graduate students)
chambers@missouriwestern.edu
(816) 271-4589

Erin Keller

Erin Keller

Graduate Records Coordinator
(undergraduates L-Z)
ekeller4@missouriwestern.edu
(816) 271-4231

Dustyn Holland

Dustyn Holland

Degree Audit/Systems Coordinator
dholland2@missouriwestern.edu
(816) 271-4216

Debbie Hargis

Debbie Hargis

Records Clerk
hargis@missouriwestern.edu
(816) 271-4211