Physical Plant

Staff

Jerry Gentry, Director
816-271-4417 jgentry7@missouriwestern.edu

Shelle Browning, Administrative Coordinator
816-271-4417 sbrowning3@missouriwestern.edu

Sue Barnes, Administrative Support Assistant
816-271-4517 sbarnes13@missouriwestern.edu

Dennis Keller, Custodial Supervisor
816-271-5882 dkeller1@missouriwestern.edu

Bruce Whitsell, Grounds Supervisor
816-271-5816 whitsell@missouriwestern.edu

Sherrilyn Schottel, Mailroom Manager
816-271-4335 schottel@missouriwestern.edu
Mail Services Website

Brian Harrah, Buildings Supervisor
816-271-5921 harrah@missouriwestern.edu

James Neidel, Mechanical Supervisor
816-271-4418 neidel@missouriwestern.edu

Corey Stewart, Maintenance Supervisor, Auxiliary/Residence Halls
816-271-4471 cstewart1@missouriwestern.edu

Mark Zuptich, Fleet Manager
816-271-5631 
mzuptich@missouriwestern.edu

Maintenance Staff Custodial Staff
  • Roger Adams, HVAC-R Technician
  • Jay Balsamo, Carpenter/Cabinet Maker
  • Clint Barnes, Locksmith
  • Nate Buhman, Groundskeeper
  • Ryan Culp, Events Service/Groundskeeper
  • Jared Greer, Access Specialist/Assistant Locksmith
  • Ron Hodge, Plumber
  • John Hopper, Carpenter
  • Brian Hughes, Groundskeeper
  • Wesley Hutchcraft, HVAC-R Technician
  • Roy Jacobs, Groundskeeper
  • David Jones, Groundkeeper
  • Paul Kerner, HVAC-R Technician, Auxiliary/Residence Halls
  • Chris King, Events Service/Groundskeeper
  • Orrin Knight, HVAC-R Technician, Auxiliary/Residence Halls
  • David Noah, Electrician/HVAC Repairer
  • Bruce Parsley, Painter
  • Jon Recob, Groundskeeper
  • Eric Root, Groundskeeper
  • Troy Stewart, HVAC-R Technician
  • Steve St. Clair, HVAC-R Technician, Auxiliary/Residence Halls
  • Matt Young, Mechanic
  • Bill Youtsey, HVAC-R Technician, Auxiliary/Residence Halls
  • Dave Barnes, Custodian, Auxiliary/Residence Halls
  • Debra Beahler, Custodian
  • Henry Blacketer, Custodian
  • Melissa Bohon, Custodian
  • Sabrina Campbell, Custodian
  • Linda Clark, Custodian
  • Scott Evans, Custodian
  • Susan Fortune, Lead Custodian
  • Shelley Hager, Custodian
  • Billie Sue Hays, Custodian, Auxiliary/Residence Halls
  • Aurora Kerns, Custodian, Auxiliary/Residence Halls
  • Kevin Kobett, Custodian
  • Dana Lombardino, Custodian
  • Derin McQuiston, Custodian
  • Karen Merritt, Custodian
  • Rhonda Miller, Custodian
  • Michael Moore, Custodian
  • Sandra Pennock, Custodian
  • Evan Roberts, Custodian
  • Robert Sample, Custodian
  • Robert Shaffer, Custodian
  • Halie Sloan, Custodian,  Auxiliary/Residence Halls
  • Bradley Stephens, Custodian/GISC
  • Shawna Stephens, Custodian
  • Vicky Widner, Custodian
  • Tammy Wiley, Custodian
  • Anna Williams, Custodian
  • Angela Wilson, Custodian
  • Dana Witkowski, Custodian
  • Pam Woodruff, Custodian, Auxiliary/Residence Halls
  • Robin Yarnell, Custodian, Auxiliary/Residence Halls