Hayley Lindsey

Haley Lindsey

Director of Financial Aid
hlindsey2@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4363

Jessica Hills

Jessica Hills

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jhills@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4145

Deanna Cordell

Deanne Cordell

Financial Aid Coordinator
dcordell1@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4500

Sydney Schmoe

Sydney Schmoe

Financial Aid Coordinator
sschmoe@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4461

Tammy Simpson

Tammy Simpson

Financial Aid Coordinator
tsimpson12@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-5973

Amee Wilmes

Amee Wilmes

Financial Aid Coordinator
awilmes3@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-5679