Apply Today!

Financial Aid Staff

Financial Aid Staff2018-09-28T20:52:33+00:00
Marilyn Baker

Marilyn Baker

Director of Financial Aid
mbaker3@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-5986

Cindy Spotts-Conrad

Cindy Spotts-Conrad

Associate Director of Financial Aid
spotts@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4363

Deana Wennihan

Student Loan Repayment Coordinator
elder@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4500

Jessica Hills

Jessica Hills

Sr. Coordinator of Financial Aid
jhills@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4145

Tiffany Crawford

Tiffany Crawford

Financial Aid Coordinator
tcrawford7@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4461

Danielle Gibson

Danielle Gibson

Financial Aid Coordinator
dgibson7@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4507

Erin Nelson

Erin Nelson

Financial Aid Coordinator
emoutray1@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4501

Nick Sutton

Nick Sutton

Financial Aid Coordinator
nsutton1@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-5973

Alana Tackett

Alana Tackett

Financial Aid Coordinator
atackett@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-5679

Maggie Burton

Maggie Burton

Administrative Assistant
mburton6@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4362