Cindy Spotts-Conrad

Cindy Spotts-Conrad

Director of Financial Aid
spotts@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4363

Jessica Hills

Jessica Hills

Assistant Director Financial Aid
jhills@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4145

Danielle Gibson

Danielle Gibson

Financial Aid Coordinator
dgibson7@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4507

Tammy Simpson

Tammy Simpson

Financial Aid Assistant
tsimpson12@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4362

Nick Sutton

Nick Sutton

Financial Aid Coordinator
nsutton1@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-5973

Alana Tackett

Alana Tackett

Financial Aid Coordinator
atackett@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-5679

Deana Wennihan

Deana Wennihan

Student Loan Repayment Coordinator
elder@missouriwestern.edu
816-271-4500