Senate Liaisons: Ed Taylor and Jordan Atkinson

Committee Member Department & College Term Expires Role in AY2021-2022
Michael Grantham Biology July 2023 Chair
Natalie Mikita Chemistry Secretary
Kevin Anderson Computer Science, Math and Physics
Latha Varghese Nursing
Kelly Fast Health Professions July 2023
Jim Okapal Social Sciences and Humanities July 2023
Corey White Psychology July 2024
Toby Lawrence School of Fine Arts
Stacia Bensyl Communication July 2024
Michael Kimmel Business and Professional Studies
David Marble Criminal Justice and Legal Studies
Benedict Adams Education July 2024
Wes Moore Engineering Technology

(6 semester terms, no more than two consecutive terms)