Stan Svojanovsky Chemistry
Aracely Newton Biology
Lori McCune Computer Science, Math and Physics
Lane DesAutels Social Sciences and Humanities Chair
Teddi Deka Psychology
Aaron Grant School of Fine Arts
David McMahan Communication
Julie Baldwin Nursing At-large
Amit Verna Business At-large
Dawn Drake Liaison

(one member from each department with a GS courses, plus two at large; one-third of the committee members shall be appointed every year with each member serving a three-year term)