Name Email Phone College & Department Committee Liaison
or Senate Role
Greg Lindsteadt* Glindsteadt@missouriwestern.edu x4467 CSBPS Criminal Justice President
Kelly Henry* Henry@missouriwestern.edu x5693 LA Psychology Vice President
Csengele Barta** Cbarta1@missouriwestern.edu x4334 SHP Biology Secretary
Britt Johnson** Bjohnson35@missouriwestern.edu x4309 SHP Physical Education Past President
Jordan Atkinson* jatkinson3@missouriwestern.edu x5660 LA Communication ARSH
Michael Charlton* mcharlton@missouriwestern.edu x4210 LA English Promotion & Tenure
Pam Clary* pclary@missouriwestern.edu x4341 SHP Social Work Fringe Benefits
Regan Dodd** rdodd@missouriwestern.edu x4474 SHP Health Salary
Dawn Drake** Ddrake4@missouriwestern.edu x4161 SHP Geography General Studies
Angela Haas* Ahaas1@missouriwestern.edu x5688 LA History UGCC
Matt Hepworth** mhepworth@missouriwestern.edu x4282 LA Art UGCC
Brooksie Kluge* bkluge@missouriwestern.edu x4310 LA English Professional Leave
Monty Smith* Msmith84@missouriwestern.edu x4434 CSBPS Criminal Justice Scholarship
Kristen Walton* kwalton1@missouriwestern.edu x5613 SHP Biology Grievance
JinWen Zhu** jzhu@missouriwestern.edu x5822 CSBPS Engineering Evaluation of Faculty
Elizabeth Kennedy Ekennedy@missouriwestern.edu x4534 MWSU President Ex-oficio
Doug Davenport davenport@missouriwestern.edu x4364 MWSU Provost Ex-oficio

* = Initial Term 2021-2022
** = Second Term 2020-2021