Faculty Senate

Senate Directory

Name Phone Email Committee Liaison
Bill Church EML + * x5966 church@missouriwestern.edu President
Steven Lorimor CHE+ ** x5840 lorimor@missouriwestern.edu Vice-President
Stephanie Schartel Dunn CSB + * x4338 sscharteldunn@missouriwestern.edu Secretary
Britt Johnson HPER + * x4309 bjohnson35@missouriwestern.edu Past president
Pam Clary CJLS * x4341 pclary@missouriwestern.edu Acad. Reg. Stand. Hon.
Dan Shepherd EDU ** x4332 dshepherd@missouriwestern.edu Evaluation of Faculty
Stephanie Stewart NUR ** x4407 sstewart2@missouriwestern.edu Fringe Benefits
Evan Noynaert CSMP ** x4308 noynaert@missouriwestern.edu General Studies
Daniel Trifan HG/PR* x4352 trifan@missouriwestern.edu Grievance
Mattew Hepworth ART * x5923 mhepworth@missouriwestern.edu

Elise Hepworth MUS ** x4420 ehepworth@missouriwestern.edu Liaison to Staff Senate
Logan Jones CSB * x4351 jjones81@missouriwestern.edu Professional Leave
Stacia Bensyl EML * x5936 bensyl@missouriwestern.edu Promotion/Tenure
Chris Bond CSTC * x4504 cbond3@missouriwestern.edu Promotion/Tenure
Shawna Harris CST ** x4397 sharris15@missouriwestern.edu Salary
Monty Smith CJLS ** x4434 msmith84@missouriwestern.edu Scholarship
Mark Mills BIO * x4384 mmills3@missouriwestern.edu Undergraduate Curriculum
Robert Vartabedian Pres. of MWSU ^ x4238 rvartabedian@missouriwestern.edu
Jeanne Daffron Provost ^ x4364 daffron@missouriwestern.edu

+ = Senate Executive Committee
* = Term expires July 31, 2017
** = Term expires July 31, 2018
*** = Non-Voting Past President
= Ex-oficio (non-voting) Member