Name Email Phone College & Department Committee Liaison
or Senate Role
Ed Taylor** etaylor8@missouriwestern.edu x4403 Social Science and Humanities President
Angela Haas* ahaas1@missouriwestern.edu x5688 LA History Vice President
Michael Charlton** mcharlton@missouriwestern.edu x4210 LA Communication Secretary
Kevin Anderson andersk@missouriwestern.edu x4284 CSMP Past President
Curtis Atchley* catchley@missouriwestern.edu X4278 CSB
Csengele Barta** cbarta1@missouriwestern.edu x4334 SHP Biology
Dawn Drake** ddrake4@missouriwestern.edu x4161 SHP Geography
Jana Frye* jfrye3@missouriwestern.edu X4350 SHP Social Work
Dan Shepherd** dshepherd@missouriwestern.edu x4366 Education
Monty Smith* msmith84@missouriwestern.edu x4434 CSBPS Criminal Justice
William Russell** wrussell@missouriwestern.edu X4492 Health, Sport, and Exercise
Kristen Walton* kwalton1@missouriwestern.edu x5613 SHP Biology
Laura Reynolds reynolds@missouriwestern.edu x4234 MWSU Provost Ex-Officio
Elizabeth Kennedy ekennedy@missouriwestern.edu x4534 MWSU President Ex-Officio

*= First Term 2022-2023
**= Second Term 2022-2023