Faculty Senate

Senate Directory

Name Phone Email Committee Liaison
Britt Johnson HPER+** x4309 bjohnson35@missouriwestern.edu President
Tee Quillin TCD+** x4441 quillin@missouriwestern.edu Vice-President
Bill Church EFLJ+** x5966 church@missouriwestern.edu Secretary
Jonathan Rhoad CHEM+^*** x4389 jrhoad1@missouriwestern.edu Past president
Pam Clary** x4341 pclary@missouriwestern.edu Acad. Reg. Stand. Hon.
Justin Kraft HPER* x4290 jkraft@missouriwestern.edu Evaluation of Faculty
Jennifer Hegeman CSMP* x4374 hegeman@missouriwestern.edu Fringe Benefits
Teddi Deka PSY* x4445 deka@missouriwestern.edu General Studies
Daniel Trifan HG/PR** x4352 trifan@missouriwestern.edu Grievance
Pi-Ming Yeh NUR* x4250 pyeh@missouriwestern.edu Professional Leave
Stacia Bensyl EFLJ** x5936 bensyl@missouriwestern.edu Promotion/Tenure
Stephanie Schartel-Dunn** x4338 sscharteldunn@missouriwestern.edu Salary
Matt Edwards MUS* x4420 tedwards7@missouriwestern.edu Scholarship
Mark Mills** x4384 mmills3@missouriwestern.edu Undergraduate Curriculum
Chris Bond CSTC+** x4504 cbond3@missouriwestern.edu
Gretchen Quenstedt-Moe NUR* x4406 gquenstedtmoe@missouriwestern.edu Liaison to Staff Senate
Robert Vartabedian Pres. of MWSU^ x4238 rvartabedian@missouriwestern.edu
Jeanne Daffron Provost^ x4364 daffron@missouriwestern.edu

+ = Senate Executive Committee
* = Term expires July 31, 2016
** = Term expires July 31, 2017
*** = Non-Voting Past President
= Ex-oficio (non-voting) Member