Faculty Senate

Senate Directory

davenport@missouriwestern.edu

Name Phone Email Committee Liaison
Steve Lorimor CHE + * x5840 lorimor@missouriwestern.edu President
Evan Noynaert CSMP + * x4308 noynaert@missouriwestern.edu Vice-President
Mike Cadden EML + ** x4576 cadden@missouriwestern.edu Secretary
William Church EML + *** x4310 church@missouriwestern.edu Past president
Shiva Nandan * x4349 snandan@missouriwestern.edu Grievance
Melinda Kovacs EPSS** x4345 mkovacs@missouriwestern.edu Evaluation of Faculty
Dan Shepherd EDU * x4332 dshepherd@missouriwestern.edu Salary
Kelly Henry PSY * x5693 henry@missouriwestern.edu UGCC
Christine Ziemer PSY * x5681 cziemer@missouriwestern.edu UGCC
Dawn Drake HG/PR** x4161 ddrake4@missouriwestern.edu Scholarship
Matthew Hepworth ART ** x5923 mhepworth@missouriwestern.edu
 General Studies
Elise Hepworth MUS * x4420 ehepworth@missouriwestern.edu Professional Staff
Pi-Ming Yeh SNHP * x4250 pyeh@missouriwestern.edu Professional Leave
Kelly Fast SNHP** x4402 kfast1@missouriwestern.edu Academic Standards
William Russell HPER** x4492 wrussell@missouriwestern.edu Promotion/Tenure
Monty Smith CJLS ** x4434 msmith84@missouriwestern.edu Fringe Benefits
Mark Mills BIO ** x4384 mmills3@missouriwestern.edu Academic Assessment

Robert Vartabedian

University President ^

x4238 rvartabedian@missouriwestern.edu
Douglas Davenport
Interim Provost and
Vice President for Academic Affairs ^
x4364 davenport@missouriwestern.edu

+ = Senate Executive Committee
* = Term expires July 31, 2020
** = Term expires July 31, 2019
*** = Non-Voting Past President
= Ex-oficio (non-voting) Member