Faculty Senate

Senate Directory

Name Phone Email Committee Liaison
Jonathan Rhoad CHEM+** x4389 jrhoad1@missouriwestern.edu President
Britt Johnson HPER+* x4309 bjohnson35@missouriwestern.edu Vice-President
Chris Bond CSTC+* x4504 cbond3@missouriwestern.edu Secretary
Kevin Anderson CSMP+* x4284 andersk@missouriwestern.edu Past president
Bill Church EFLJ* x5966 church@missouriwestern.edu Acad. Reg. Stand. Hon.
Justin Kraft HPER** x4290 jkraft@missouriwestern.edu Evaluation of Faculty
Jennifer Hegeman CSMP** x4374 hegeman@missouriwestern.edu Fringe Benefits
Teddi Deka PSY** x4445 deka@missouriwestern.edu General Studies
Daniel Trifan HG/PR* x4352 trifan@missouriwestern.edu Grievance
John Ellis EDU* x4302 jellis6@missouriwestern.edu Professional Leave
Stacia Bensyl EFLJ* x5936 bensyl@missouriwestern.edu Promotion/Tenure
Michael Chiao CSB* x5954 cchiao@missouriwestern.edu Salary
Matt Edwards MUS** x4420 tedwards7@missouriwestern.edu Scholarship
Tee Quillin TCD* x4441 tquillin@missouriwestern.edu Undergraduate Curriculum
Pi-Ming Yeh NUR** x4250 pyeh@missouriwestern.edu
Gretchen Quenstedt-Moe NUR** x4406 gquenstedtmoe@missouriwestern.edu Liaison to Staff Senate
Robert Vartabedian Pres. of MWSU^ x4238 rvartabedian@missouriwestern.edu
Jeanne Daffron Provost^ x4364 daffron@missouriwestern.edu

+ = Senate Executive Committee
* = Term expires July 31, 2014
** = Term expires July 31, 2015
*** = Non-Voting Past President
^ = Ex-oficio (non-voting) Member