Faculty Senate

Senate Directory

Name Phone Email Committee Liaison
Bill Church EML + ** x5966 church@missouriwestern.edu President
Steven Lorimor CHE+ ** x5840 lorimor@missouriwestern.edu Vice-President
Stephanie Schartel Dunn CSB + * x4338 sscharteldunn@missouriwestern.edu Secretary
Britt Johnson HPER + *** x4309 bjohnson35@missouriwestern.edu Past president
Mike Cadden EML * x 4576 cadden@missouriwestern.edu Grievance
Melinda Kovacs EPSS* x 4345 mkovacs@missouriwestern.edu Scholarship
Dan Shepherd EDU ** x4332 dshepherd@missouriwestern.edu Evaluation of Faculty
Stephanie Stewart NUR ** x4407 sstewart2@missouriwestern.edu Fringe Benefits
Evan Noynaert CSMP ** x4308 noynaert@missouriwestern.edu Undergraduate Curriculum
Dawn Drake HG/PR* x 4161 ddrake4@missouriwestern.edu Undergraduate Curriculum
Mattew Hepworth ART * x5923 mhepworth@missouriwestern.edu
 General Studies
Elise Hepworth MUS ** x4420 ehepworth@missouriwestern.edu Liaison to Staff Senate
Logan Jones CSB ** x4351 jjones81@missouriwestern.edu Professional Leave
Kelly Fast SNHP* x 4402 kfast1@missouriwestern.edu Academic Regulations and Standards and Honesty
William Russel HPER* x 4492 wrussell@missouriwestern.edu Promotion/Tenure
Shawna Harris COM/JOU ** x4397 sharris15@missouriwestern.edu Salary
Monty Smith CJLS ** x4434 msmith84@missouriwestern.edu Evaluation of Faculty
Mark Mills BIO * x4384 mmills3@missouriwestern.edu Ad Hoc  Committee -General Studies Assessment
Robert Vartabedian Pres. of MWSU ^ x4238 rvartabedian@missouriwestern.edu
Jeanne Daffron Provost ^ x4364 daffron@missouriwestern.edu

+ = Senate Executive Committee
* = Term expires July 31, 2019
** = Term expires July 31, 2018
*** = Non-Voting Past President
= Ex-oficio (non-voting) Member