Matthew Wilson

Elizabeth Kennedy
Interim President
president@missouriwestern.edu

Douglas Davenport

Douglas Davenport
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Affairs
davenport@missouriwestern.edu

Steve Johnston

Steve Johnston
Director of External Relations
sjohnston7@missouriwestern.edu

No photo

Logan Jones
Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Initiatives
and
Dean, College of Business & Professional Studies
jones@missouriwestern.edu

Josh Looney

Josh Looney
Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics
and
Interim Vice President for Advancement
jlooney1@missouriwestern.edu

Darrell Morrison

Melissa Mace
Vice President for Enrollment Management
mace@missouriwestern.edu

Darrell Morrison

Darrell Morrison
Vice President of Finance & Administration
morrison@missouriwestern.edu