Matthew Wilson

Elizabeth Kennedy
Interim President
president@missouriwestern.edu

Sarah Cravens

Sarah Cravens
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives & Chief of Staff
scravens@missouriwestern.edu

Douglas Davenport

Douglas Davenport
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
davenport@missouriwestern.edu

Steve Johnston

Steve Johnston
Director of External Relations
sjohnston7@missouriwestern.edu

No photo

Logan Jones
Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Initiatives and Dean, College of Business & Professional Studies
jones@missouriwestern.edu

Josh Looney

Josh Looney
Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics
jlooney1@missouriwestern.edu

Darrell Morrison

Darrell Morrison
Vice President of Finance & Administration
morrison@missouriwestern.edu