Matthew Wilson

Dr. Elizabeth Kennedy
President
president@missouriwestern.edu

Marc Archambault

Marc Archambault
Vice President of Advancement
Executive Director of MWSU Foundation
marchambault@missouriwestern.edu

Josh Looney

Andy Carter
Director of Athletics
carter@missouriwestern.edu

Douglas Davenport

Kelli Douglas
Vice President and General Counsel
kldouglas@missouriwestern.edu

Daniel Holt

Daniel Holt
Vice President of Finance and Administration
holt@missouriwestern.edu

Laura Reynolds

Dr. Laura Reynolds
Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
reynolds@missouriwestern.edu