Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson
MWSU President
wilson@missouriwestern.edu

Douglas Davenport

Douglas Davenport
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
davenport@missouriwestern.edu

Steve Johnston

Steve Johnston
Director of External Relations
sjohnston7@missouriwestern.edu

Josh Looney

Josh Looney
Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics
jlooney1@missouriwestern.edu

Shana Meyer

Shana Meyer
Vice President for Student Affairs
slmeyer@missouriwestern.edu

No photo available

Darrell Morrison
Vice President of Financial Planning and Administration
morrison@missouriwestern.edu

Jomel Nichols

Jomel Nichols
Director of Public Relations & Marketing
jnichols3@missouriwestern.edu