Apply Today!

President’s Cabinet

/President’s Cabinet
President’s Cabinet2019-02-08T19:34:57+00:00
Robert Vartabedian

Robert Vartabedian
MWSU President
president@missouriwestern.edu

Douglas Davenport

Douglas Davenport
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
ddavenport3@missouriwestern.edu

Steve Johnston

Steve Johnston
Director of External Relations
sjohnston7@missouriwestern.edu

Josh Looney

Josh Looney
Director of Athletics
jlooney1@missouriwestern.edu

Shana Meyer

Shana Meyer
Vice President for Student Affairs
slmeyer@missouriwestern.edu

Jomel Nichols

Jomel Nichols
Director of Public Relations & Marketing
jnichols3@missouriwestern.edu

Jerry Pickman

Jerry Pickman
Vice President for University Advancement & Executive Director for the MWSU Foundation
pickman@missouriwestern.edu