Matthew Wilson

Elizabeth Kennedy
President
president@missouriwestern.edu

Darrell Morrison

Jean Ahwesh
Interim Senior Executive Director of the MWSU Foundation
jahwesh@missouriwestern.edu

Steve VanDyke

Becky Dunn
Chief Communications Officer
bdunn3@missouriwestern.edu

Steve VanDyke

Chris Dunn
Chief of Staff
cdunn@missouriwestern.edu

Douglas Davenport

Kelli Douglas
General Counsel
kldouglas@missouriwestern.edu

Steve Johnston

Steve Johnston
Director of External Relations
sjohnston7@missouriwestern.edu

No photo

Logan Jones
Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Initiatives
and
Dean, College of Business & Professional Studies
jones@missouriwestern.edu

Josh Looney

Theresa Grosbach
Interim Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator
tgrosbach@missouriwestern.edu

Darrell Morrison

Melissa Mace
Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
mace@missouriwestern.edu

Matthew Wilson

Marc Manganaro
Interim Provost
mmanganaro@missouriwestern.edu

Darrell Morrison

Darrell Morrison
Vice President of Finance & Administration
morrison@missouriwestern.edu