Matthew Wilson

President Matthew Wilson
MWSU President
wilson@missouriwestern.edu

Sarah Cravens

Sarah Cravens
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives & Chief of Staff
scravens@missouriwestern.edu

Douglas Davenport

Douglas Davenport
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
davenport@missouriwestern.edu

Steve Johnston

Steve Johnston
Director of External Relations
sjohnston7@missouriwestern.edu

Josh Looney

Josh Looney
Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics
jlooney1@missouriwestern.edu

Shana Meyer

Shana Meyer
Vice President for Student Affairs
slmeyer@missouriwestern.edu

Darrell Morrison

Darrell Morrison
Vice President of Financial Planning and Administration
morrison@missouriwestern.edu

Jomel Nichols

Jomel Nichols
Chief Communications Officer
jnichols3@missouriwestern.edu

Todd Simpson

R. Todd Simpson
Vice President for University Advancement
toddsimpson@missouriwestern.edu