Staff Association

2014-2015 Staff Association Committees

2015-2016 Committees will be formed soon.

Advantage
Carolyn Schindler – Chair cschindler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4364
Roe Gnuschke gnuschke@missouriwestern.edu 271-4572
Brenda Griffith bweese@missouriwestern.edu 271-5870
Les Parnell lparnell@missouriwestern.edu 271-4580
Kim Beckett kbeckett@missouriwestern.edu 271-4266
Constitution / Bylaws
Matt McDonald jmcdonald2@missouriwestern.edu 271-4216
Derek Evans – Chair devans4@missouriwestern.edu 271-5993
Michelle Diaz diaz@missouriwestern.edu 271-4571
Christina Lund clund@missouriwestern.edu 271-4491
Ryan Menley jmenley@missouriwestern.edu 271-4481
Susan Garrison garrison@missouriwestern.edu 271-4401
Election
Tara Adwell tadwell@missouriwestern.edu 271-5655
Elaine Bryant bryant@missouriwestern.edu 271-5636
Barb Harris – Chair baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Jake Kelly jkelly11@missouriwestern.edu 271-5874
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
Grievance
Kathy Kelly – Chair kelly@missouriwestern.edu 383-7100
Amy Foley simpson@missouriwestern.edu 271-5947
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu 271-4150
Misty Miller mmiller42@missouriwestern.edu 271-4259
Letha Nold lnold@missouriwestern.edu 271-4582
Professional Development
Amy Parnell copeland@missouriwestern.edu 271-4226
Tara Stoll – Chair stoll@missouriwestern.edu 271-4171
Kay-lynne Taylor ktaylor@missouriwestern.edu 271-4206
Brenda Griffith bweese@missouriwestern.edu 271-5870
Carolyn Schindler cschindler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4364
Salary & Fringe
Debbie Johnson – Chair johnsode@missouriwestern.edu 271-4236
Noel Cross cross@missouriwestern.edu 271-5688
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu 271-4164
Barb Harris baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Misty Miller mmiller42@missouriwestern.edu 271-4259
Fred Nesslage nesslage@missouriwestern.edu 271-4564
Carol Hare ccriss1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4225
Special Events
Diana Heldenbrand – Co-chair dheldenbrand@missouriwestern.edu 271-4150
Tara Adwell tadwell@missouriwestern.edu 271-5655
Hawley Rumpf rumpf@missouriwestern.edu 271-5800
Jennifer Riley jriley9@missouriwestern.edu 271-5653
Jenny Sherlock – Co-chair jsherlock@missouriwestern.edu 271-5647
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
Amy Foley simpson@missouriwestern.edu 271-5947
Sarah McCumber smccumber@missouriwestern.edu 271-4360
Michelle Jacobs ljacobs@missouriwestern.edu 271-4215
Kendy Jones joneskk@missouriwestern.edu 271-4359
Jesse Rice jrice2@missouriwestern.edu 271-5663
Louise Mills lmills1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4584
Laura Buhman buhman@missouriwestern.edu 271-5920
Welcoming
Jackie Burns – Chair jburns@missouriwestern.edu 271-5803
Jennifer Callow jcallow@missouriwestern.edu 271-4360
Jennie McDonald mcdonald@missouriwestern.edu 271-4234
Amy Parnell copeland@missouriwestern.edu 271-4226
Hawley Rumpf rumpf@missouriwestern.edu 271-5800