Care
Aubry Carpenter – Chair acarpenter@missouriwestern.edu 271-5676
Cathy Bryson cbryson3@missouriwestern.edu 271-4326
Luke Theis ltheis@missouriwestern.edu 271-4263
Michelle Traster mgraham4@missouriwestern.edu 271-4401
Michelle Wolfe mwolfe1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4379
Constitution & Bylaws
Derek Evans – Chair devans4@missouriwestern.edu 271-5993
Amber Halstead ahalstead@missouriwestern.edu 271-4532
Amber Halstead atackett@missouriwestern.edu 271-4532
Election
Melissa Stallbaumer – Chair mstallbaumer@missouriwestern.edu
271-5836
Barb Harris bharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-4589
Luke Theis ltheis@missouriwestern.edu 271-4263
Professional Development
Luanne Haggard lhaggard@missouriwestern.edu 271-4548
John Vanderpool jvanderpool6@missouriwestern.edu 271-7101
John Watson jwatson15@missouriwestern.edu 271-5968
Salary & Fringe
Roberta Dias – Chair rdias3@missouriwestern.edu
271-4417
Noel Cross cross@missouriwestern.edu
271-5686
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu
271-4150
Kathy Kelly kelly@missouriwestern.edu
271-4286
Emily Ludwig egarcia3@missouriwestern.edu
271-5947
Employee Engagement
Emily Ludwig– Chair egarcia3@missouriwestern.edu
271-5947
Megan Berberich mberberich@missouriwestern.edu 271-4264
Amanda Kimler akimler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4267
Olivia Seweryn oseweryn@missouriwestern.edu 271-5836
Melissa Stallbaumer mstallbaumer@missouriwestern.edu 271-4266
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
Welcoming
Kasey Schmoe – Chair kschmoe@missouriwestern.edu 271-5990
Jessica Agnew jagnew1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4234
Tessa Allen tallen25@missouriwestern.edu 271-5636
Roberta Dias rdias3@missouriwestern.edu 271-4417
Amanda Kimler akimler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4267