Apply Today!

Staff Association Committees 2018-19

Staff Association Committees 2018-192019-06-12T09:54:22-05:00
Advantage
Aubry Carpenter acarpenter6@missouriwestern.edu 271-5676
Teresa Crist tcrist@missouriwestern.edu 271-4192
Kathy Gammon joe@missouriwestern.edu 271-4585
Susan Garrison garrison@missouriwestern.edu 271-4401
Louise Mills lmills1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4584
Nicki Robertson – Chair nrobertson1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4259
Minerva Correa Torres torres@missouriwestern.edu 271-4433
Constitution / Bylaws
Shelle Browning sbrowning@missouriwestern.edu 271-4417
Derek Evans devans4@missouriwestern.edu 271-5993
Teri Holt tholt4@missouriwestern.edu 271-4332
Robin Kelly – Chair rkelly@missouriwestern.edu 271-5951
Carolyn Schindler cschnindler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4364
Election
Elaine Bryant bryant@missouriwestern.edu 271-5636
Barb Harris baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Jake Kelly jkelly11@missouriwestern.edu 271-5874
Jessica Poet jpoet@missouriwestern.edu 271-4379
Marissa Steimel – Chair msteimel@missouriwestern.edu  271-4265
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
Grievance
Kathy Kelly – Chair kelly@missouriwestern.edu 383-7100
Wonda Berry berryhow@missouriwestern.edu 271-4247
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu 271-4164
Deana Wennihan elder@missouriwetsern.edu 271-4500
Stephanie Spratt sspratt@missouriwestern.edu 271-4570
Minerva Correa Torres torres@missouriwestern.edu 271-4433
Kelly Sloan sloan@missouriwestern.edu 271-4465
Professional Development
Justin Ray jray10@missouriwestern.edu 271-4178
Jackie Burns jburns@missouriwestern.edu 271-5803
Carolyn Schindler cschindler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4364
Rene Hill rhill@missouriwestern.edu 271-5933
Deb Treat dtreat@missouriwestern.edu 271-5870
Betsy Wright – Chair bwright3@missouriwestern.edu 271-5803
Salary & Fringe
Alex Owens – Chair aowens7@missouriwestern.edu 271-4531
Noel Cross cross@missouriwestern.edu 271-5688
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu 271-4164
Barb Harris baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Fred Nesslage nesslage@missouriwestern.edu 271-4564
Jena Williams jpickerell@missouriwestern.edu 271-5839
Special Events
Andrea Collins Keller acollinskeller@missouriwestern.edu 271-5845
Hawley Rumpf – Chair rumpf@missouriwestern.edu 271-5800
Marissa Steimel msteimel@missouriwestern.edu  271-4265
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
Alex Owens aowens@missouriwestern.edu 271-4531
Kendy Scudder joneskk@missouriwestern.edu 271-4359
Welcoming
Jackie Burns – Chair jburns@missouriwestern.edu 271-5803
Shawn Becker sbecker2@missouriwestern.edu 271-4483
Karen Luke luke@missouriwestern.edu 271-4131
Jennie McDonald mcdonald@missouriwestern.edu 271-4234
Jena Williams jpickerell@missouriwestern.edu 271-5839
Nancy Nelson nnelson5@missouriwestern.edu 271-4314
Lisa May lmay@missouriwestern.edu 271-4510