Staff Association

Staff Association Committees 2017-18

Advantage
Aubry Carpenter acarpenter6@missouriwestern.edu 271-5676
Chad Edwards cedwards16@missouriwestern.edu 271-4491
Eric Kramer ekramer@missouriwestern.edu  271-4113
Amy McLarren amclarren@missouriwestern.edu 383 -7100
Louise Mills lmills1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4584
Constitution / Bylaws
Michelle Diaz diaz@missouriwestern.edu 271- 4571
Teri Holt tholt4@missouriwestern.edu 271-4332
Derek Evans devans4@missouriwestern.edu 271-5993
Robin Kelly rkelly@missouriwestern.edu 271-5951
Christina Lund clund@missouriwestern.edu 271-4491
Jessica Poet jpoet@missouriwestern.edu 271-4379
Election
Jessica Poet- Chair jpoet@missouriwestern.edu 271-4379
Elaine Bryant bryant@missouriwestern.edu 271-5636
Barb Harris baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Jake Kelly jkelly11@missouriwestern.edu 271-5874
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
Christina Lund clund@missouriwestern.edu 271-4491
Grievance
Kathy Kelly – Chair kelly@missouriwestern.edu 383-7100
Wonda Berry berryhow@missouriwestern.edu 271-4247
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu 271-4150
Martha Greer mgreer5@missouriwestern.edu 271-5852
Blair Carmichael bcarmichael1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4298
Carol Hare ccriss1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4226
Minerva Correa Torres torres@missouriwestern.edu 271-4433
Deana Wennihan elder@missouriwestern.edu 271-4500
Professional Development
Justin Ray jray10@missouriwestern.edu 271-4178
Jackie Burns – Chair jburns@missouriwestern.edu 271-5803
Carolyn Schindler cschindler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4364
Rene Hill rhill@missouriwestern.edu 271-5933
Deb Treat dtreat@missouriwestern.edu 271-5870
Tara Stoll stoll@missouriwestern.edu 271-4171
Salary & Fringe
Alex Owens aowens7@missouriwestern.edu 271-4531
Noel Cross cross@missouriwestern.edu 271-5688
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu 271-4164
Barb Harris baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Tara Stoll stoll@missouriwestern.edu 271-4171
Fred Nesslage nesslage@missouriwestern.edu 271-4564
Jena Williams jpickerell@missouriwestern.edu 271-5839
Special Events
Andrea Collins Keller acollinskeller@missouriwestern.edu 271-5845
Hawley Rumpf – Chair rumpf@missouriwestern.edu 271-5800
Marissa Steimel msteimel@missouriwestern.edu  271-4265
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
Christina Lund clund@missouriwestern.edu 271-4491
Kendy Scudder joneskk@missouriwestern.edu 271-4359
Welcoming
Jackie Burns – Chair jburns@missouriwestern.edu 271-5803
Shawn Becker sbecker2@missouriwestern.edu 271-4483
Karen Luke luke@missouriwestern.edu 271-4131
Jennie McDonald mcdonald@missouriwestern.edu 271-4234
Jena Williams jpickerell@missouriwestern.edu 271-5839
Nancy Nelson nnelson5@missouriwestern.edu 271-4314
Marissa Steimel msteimel@missouriwestern.edu  271-4265
Lisa May lmay@missouriwestern.edu 271-4510