Advantage
Aubry Carpenter – Co-Chair acarpenter6@missouriwestern.edu 271-5676
Teresa Crist tcrist@missouriwestern.edu 271-4192
Kathy Gammon joe@missouriwestern.edu 271-4585
Susan Garrison – Co-Chair garrison@missouriwestern.edu 271-4401
Nicki Robertson nrobertson1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4259
Minerva Correa Torres torres@missouriwestern.edu 271-4433
Constitution / Bylaws
Derek Evans devans4@missouriwestern.edu 271-5993
Barb Harris baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Sybil Hillyard shillyard@missouriwestern.edu 271-5820
Teri Holt tholt4@missouriwestern.edu 271-4332
Robin Kelly rkelly@missouriwestern.edu 271-5951
Louise Mills lmills1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4584
Carolyn Schindler cschnindler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4364
Election
Elaine Bryant bryant@missouriwestern.edu 271-5636
Barb Harris baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Rene Hill – Chair rhill@missouriwestern.edu 271-5933
Jake Kelly jkelly11@missouriwestern.edu 271-5874
Jessica Poet jpoet@missouriwestern.edu 271-4379
Professional Development
Claudia Baer cbaer1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4204
Kathy Gammon – Chair joe@missouriwestern.edu 271-4585
Rene Hill rhill@missouriwestern.edu 271-5933
Justin Ray jray10@missouriwestern.edu 271-4178
Carolyn Schindler cschindler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4364
Salary & Fringe
Ryan Addington – Chair raddington@missouriwestern.edu
271-4438
Noel Cross cross@missouriwestern.edu
271-5688
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu
271-4164
Louise Mills lmills1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4584
Alex Owens aowens7@missouriwestern.edu 271-4531
Marissa Steimel msteimel@missouriwestern.edu 271-4265
Special Events
Sybil Hillyard shillyard@missouriwestern.edu
271-5820
Michelle Jacobs ljacobs@missouriwestern.edu 271-4453
Andrea Keller acollinskeller@missouriwestern.edu 271-5845
Alex Owens aowens@missouriwestern.edu 271-4531
Hawley Rumpf – Chair rumpf@missouriwestern.edu 271-5800
Kendy Scudder joneskk@missouriwestern.edu 271-4359
Marissa Steimel msteimel@missouriwestern.edu  271-4265
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
Welcoming
Jackie Burns – Chair jburns@missouriwestern.edu 271-5803
Debbie Crisler crisler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4379
Karen Luke luke@missouriwestern.edu 271-4131
Jennie McDonald mcdonald@missouriwestern.edu 271-4234
Nancy Nelson nnelson5@missouriwestern.edu 271-4314