Care
Aubry Carpenter – Chair acarpenter@missouriwestern.edu 271-5676
Cathy Bryson cbryson3@missouriwestern.edu 271-4326
Susan Garrison garrison@missouriwestern.edu 271-5676
Michelle Traster mgraham4@missouriwestern.edu 271-4401
Michelle Wolfe mwolfe1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4379
Constitution & Bylaws
Derek Evans – Chair devans4@missouriwestern.edu 271-5993
Jean Foster jfoster25@missouriwestern.edu 271-5854
Amber Halstead ahalstead@missouriwestern.edu 271-4532
Election
Melissa Stallbaumer – Chair mstallbaumer@missouriwestern.edu
271-5836
Barb Harris bharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-4589
Kasey Schmoe kschmoe@missouriwestern.edu 271-5990
Professional Development
Jondenna Johnston – Chair jjohnston6@missouriwestern.edu 271-4491
Evan Banks ebanks1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4266
Luanne Haggard lhaggard@missouriwestern.edu 271-4548
Salary & Fringe
Kathy Kelly – Chair kelly@missouriwestern.edu
271-4286
Noel Cross cross@missouriwestern.edu
271-5686
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu
271-4150
Lisa May lmay@missouriwestern.edu
271-4234
Employee Engagement
Melissa Stallbaumer– Chair mstallbaumer@missouriwestern.edu
271-5836
Hawley Rumpf rumpf@missouriwestern.edu 271-5800
Kendy Scudder joneskk@missouriwestern.edu 271-4359
Steve Vandyke svandyke1@missouriwestern.edu 271-5838
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
Welcoming
Jean Foster – Chair jfoster25@missouriwestern.edu 271-5854
Jessica Agnew jagnew1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4234
Kasey Schmoe kschmoe@missouriwestern.edu 271-5990