Staff Association

2015-2016 Staff Association Committees

 

Advantage
Carolyn Schindler cschindler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4364
Roe Gnuschke – Chair gnuschke@missouriwestern.edu 271-4572
Brenda Griffith bweese@missouriwestern.edu 271-5870
Les Parnell lparnell@missouriwestern.edu 271-4580
Jackie Burns jburns@missouriwestern.edu 271-5803
Kim Beckett kbeckett@missouriwestern.edu 271-4266
Constitution / Bylaws
Matt McDonald jmcdonald2@missouriwestern.edu 271-4216
Martha Greer mgreer5@missouriwestern.edu 271-5852
Derek Evans devans4@missouriwestern.edu 271-5993
Michelle Diaz diaz@missouriwestern.edu 271-4571
Christina Lund – Chair clund@missouriwestern.edu 271-4491
Susan Garrison garrison@missouriwestern.edu 271-4401
Election
Tara Adwell tadwell@missouriwestern.edu 271-5655
Elaine Bryant bryant@missouriwestern.edu 271-5636
Barb Harris baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Jake Kelly jkelly11@missouriwestern.edu 271-5874
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
John Gregory – Chair jgregory16@missouriwestern.edu 271-4415
Grievance
Kathy Kelly – Chair kelly@missouriwestern.edu 383-7100
Amy Foley simpson@missouriwestern.edu 271-5947
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu 271-4150
Blair Carmichael bcarmichael1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4298
Elliot Swope eswope@missouriwestern.edu 271-5818
Minerva Correa Torres torres@missouriwestern.edu 271-4433
Deana Wennihan elder@missouriwestern.edu 271-4500
Professional Development
Mary Rogers mmiller34@missouriwestern.edu 271-5880
Tara Stoll – Chair stoll@missouriwestern.edu 271-4171
Jennifer Riley jriley9@missouriwestern.edu 271-5653
Kay-lynne Taylor ktaylor@missouriwestern.edu 271-4206
Brenda Griffith bweese@missouriwestern.edu 271-5870
Carolyn Schindler cschindler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4364
Salary & Fringe
Debbie Johnson – Chair johnsode@missouriwestern.edu 271-4236
Noel Cross cross@missouriwestern.edu 271-5688
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu 271-4164
Barb Harris baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Tara Stoll stoll@missouriwestern.edu 271-4171
Fred Nesslage nesslage@missouriwestern.edu 271-4564
Jena Williams jpickerell@missouriwestern.edu 271-5839
Special Events
Dana Heldenbrand – Chair dheldenbrand@missouriwestern.edu 271-4150
Hawley Rumpf rumpf@missouriwestern.edu 271-5800
Jake Sloan jsloan4@missouriwestern.edu 383-7117
Jenny Sherlock jsherlock@missouriwestern.edu 271-5647
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
Amy Foley simpson@missouriwestern.edu 271-5947
Sarah McCumber smccumber@missouriwestern.edu 271-4360
Michelle Jacobs ljacobs@missouriwestern.edu 271-4215
Kendy Jones joneskk@missouriwestern.edu 271-4359
Louise Mills lmills1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4584
Welcoming
Jackie Burns – Chair jburns@missouriwestern.edu 271-5803
Jennifer Callow jcallow@missouriwestern.edu 271-4360
Jennie McDonald mcdonald@missouriwestern.edu 271-4234
Jena Williams jpickerell@missouriwestern.edu 271-5839
Hawley Rumpf rumpf@missouriwestern.edu 271-5800