Staff Association

2015-2016 Staff Association Committees

 

Advantage
Jackie Burns jburns@missouriwestern.edu 271-5803
Chad Edwards- Chair cedwards16@missouriwestern.edu 271-4491
Roe Gnuschke gnuschke@missouriwestern.edu 271-4572
Eric Kramer ekramer@missouriwestern.edu  271-4113
Amy McLarren amclarren@missouriwestern.edu 383 -7100
Louise Mills lmills1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4584
Alex Owens aowens7@missouriwestern.edu 271-4531
Constitution / Bylaws
Michelle Diaz- Chair diaz@missouriwestern.edu 271- 4571
Teri Holt tholt4@missouriwestern.edu 271-4332
Derek Evans devans4@missouriwestern.edu 271-5993
Robin Kelly rkelly@missouriwestern.edu 271-5951
Christina Lund  clund@missouriwestern.edu 271-4491
Jessica Poet jpoet@missouriwestern.edu 271-4379
Election
Christina Lund- Chair  clund@missouriwestern.edu 271-4491
Elaine Bryant bryant@missouriwestern.edu 271-5636
Barb Harris baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Jake Kelly jkelly11@missouriwestern.edu 271-5874
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
John Gregory  jgregory16@missouriwestern.edu 271-4415
Grievance
Kathy Kelly – Chair kelly@missouriwestern.edu 383-7100
Amy Foley simpson@missouriwestern.edu 271-5947
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu 271-4150
Martha Greer mgreer5@missouriwestern.edu 271-5852
Blair Carmichael bcarmichael1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4298
Elliot Swope eswope@missouriwestern.edu 271-5818
Minerva Correa Torres torres@missouriwestern.edu 271-4433
Deana Wennihan elder@missouriwestern.edu 271-4500
Professional Development
Justin Ray jray10@missouriwestern.edu 271-4178
Nick Edwards – Chair nedwards7@missouriwestern.edu 271-4171
Dixie Williams dwilliams14@missouriwestern.edu 271-5836
Kay-lynne Taylor ktaylor@missouriwestern.edu 271-4206
Deb Treat dtreat@missouriwestern.edu 271-5870
Carolyn Schindler cschindler@missouriwestern.edu 271-4364
Salary & Fringe
Carol Hare – Chair ccriss1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4226
Noel Cross cross@missouriwestern.edu 271-5688
Jessica Frogge jfrogge@missouriwestern.edu 271-4164
Barb Harris baharris@missouriwestern.edu 271-5959
Tara Stoll stoll@missouriwestern.edu 271-4171
Fred Nesslage nesslage@missouriwestern.edu 271-4564
Jena Williams jpickerell@missouriwestern.edu 271-5839
Louise Mills lmills1@missouriwestern.edu 271-4584
Special Events
Dana Heldenbrand – Chair dheldenbrand@missouriwestern.edu 271-4150
Hawley Rumpf rumpf@missouriwestern.edu 271-5800
Jenny Sherlock jsherlock@missouriwestern.edu 271-5647
Debbie Vaughn dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu 271-4541
Amy Foley simpson@missouriwestern.edu 271-5947
Kendy Jones joneskk@missouriwestern.edu 271-4359
Marissa Steimel msteimel@missouriwestern.edu  271-4265
Julie Hansbrough hansbrou@missouriwestern.edu 271-4143
Welcoming
Jackie Burns – Chair jburns@missouriwestern.edu 271-5803
Karen Luke luke@missouriwestern.edu 271-4131
Jennie McDonald- Co- Chair mcdonald@missouriwestern.edu 271-4234
Jena Williams jpickerell@missouriwestern.edu 271-5839
Hawley Rumpf- Co- Chair rumpf@missouriwestern.edu 271-5800
Marissa Steimel msteimel@missouriwestern.edu  271-4265
Lisa May lmay@missouriwestern.edu 271-4510