MWSU banner

The Staff Association of Missouri Western State University shall consist of all Missouri Western employees who are classified as exempt or non-exempt personnel, who hold a non-academic position by primary appointments as defined by the MWSU Policy Guide and are not protected by tenure. The Staff Senate represents all members of the Association by attending regularly scheduled meetings and special meetings as called by the Association’s President. They, in turn, communicate information to the Association members, serve on one or more of the standing or special events committees, and continually strive to develop membership participation in Association activities. (Taken from the Staff Association Constitution.)

2022-2023 Executive Committee

Amber Halstead

Amber Halstead
Center for Academic Support
Hearnes Center

Tiffany Crawford

Alana Tackett
1st Vice President
Financial Aid
Eder Hall

Tiffany Crawford

2nd Vice President

Melissa Stallbaumer

Melissa Stallbaumer
Eder Hall

2022-2023 Meetings

All meetings start at 3 p.m.

Location: Blum PDR (unless noted below)

August 10

September 14

October 12

November 9

January 11

February 8

March 8

April 12

May 10

Add to Google Calendar
Staff Association Constitution
Staff Association Bylaws
Join the Facebook Group