Summer Session

Summer at Missouri Western is a great time to advance your degree!

Summer 2014
Walk-in Registration May 29 Thursday
Classes begin for 8-week and 1st 4-week session June 2 Monday
Last day to withdraw from 1st 4-week session June 19 Thursday
Final Exams for 1st 4-week session June 26 Thursday
Classes begin for 2nd 4-week session June 30 Monday
Final grades due for 1st 4-week session July 2 Wednesday
Last day to withdraw from 8-week session July 3 Thursday
Independence Day holiday July 4 Friday
Last day to withdraw from 2nd 4-week session July 17 Thursday
Final Exams for 8-week session and 2nd 4-week session July 24 Thursday
Final grades due July 30 Wednesday

Both 4-week sessions: 16 class days, including Final Exam day
Classes are in session Monday-Thursday

More than 60 online courses offered this summer. Click here to visit the Online and Distance Education website.


Get the most out of your summer. Click here to search courses offered on-campus.


Spend your summer studying overseas. Click here to visit the Study Abroad and Exchange Programs website.