Student Affairs

Directory 2

Student Affairs Directory Listing – Fall 2013 
Name Title Telephone Email Address Office Address
Shana Meyer Vice President of Student Affairs  271-5609 slmeyer Blum 228
Minerva Correa Torres Executive Administrative Associate 271-4433 torres Blum 228
Judy Grimes Assoc Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students 271-5991 grimes Blum 228
Teresa Crist Administrative Coordinator 271-4432 tcrist Blum 228
Desk Assistant Blum Information Desk 271-5907 Blum Lobby
Health and Wellness
Angie Beck Administrative Assistant – Health Services 271-4495 abeck1 Blum 203
Wonda Berry Recreation Services and Facilities Director 271-4247 berryhow Looney 147
Dawn Berryman Prevention Education Coordinator, YWCA 271-4328 dberryman Eder 203-J
Dave Brown Assist Dean of Health and Wellness & Counseling Director 271-4329 browndav Eder 203
Marti Burri RN for Health Services (Monday thru Thursday) 271-4496 mburri Blum 203
Stephanie Heater Administrative Assistant – Recreational Services 271-4453 heater Looney 147
Katherine Lau Administrative Assistant 271-4327 Eder 203
Vincenza Marash Counselor, Diversity & Women’s Issues 271-5994 marash Eder 203
Steve Potter Counselor and International Student Advisor 271-5859 pottersm Eder 203
Michael Ritter Disability Services Coordinator 271-4330 mritter Eder 203
Beth Roderick Family Nurse Practioner (Mon thru Thurs afternoons only) 271-4496 eroderick Blum 203
Amy Foley Fitness Center Coordinator 271-5947 simpson Fitness Ctr 123
Student Development 
Isaiah Collier Assistant Dean and Student Life & Leadership Director 271-4151 icollier Blum 210
Amy Kotwani International Student Services Director 271-5998 akotwani Blum 211
Dana Heldenbrand Administrative Coordinator 271-4150 dheldenbrand Blum 210
CSE Front Desk Student Assistant 271-4159 Blum 207
CSE Student Program Assistant 271-4537 Blum 207
Latoya Fitzpatrick Multicultural Education Director 271-4152 Blum 210
Jordann Barron Student Program Assistant 271-4150 jbarron1 Blum 210
Kay-lynne Taylor Career Development Director 271-4206   Eder 202
Open Position Student Employment Coordinator 271-4204 Eder 202
Chris Booher Administrative Assistant 271-4205 cbooher1 Eder 202
Nancy Pease America Reads–MOA position 271-4206 npease1 Eder 202
Nathan Roberts Director of Residential Life 383-7104 amclarren Commons  105
Front Desk Assistant Commons Bldg 383-7100
Kathy Kelly Administrative Coordinator 383-7101 kelly Commons 104
Susan Lyle Administrative Assistant 383-7116 slyle1 Commons 106
Amy McLarren Residence Hall Director (Griffon Hall) 383-7117 amclarren Griffon Hall
Amy McLarren Residence Hall Director (Suites – Juda, Beshears, Logan) 383-7103 amclarren Suites
Susie Schwennen Residence Hall Director (Scanlon Hall) 383-7102 sschwennen Scanlon
Sarah Perry Residence Hall Director (Leaverton Hall) 383-7113 sperry4 Leaverton
Jamie Exline Residence Hall Director (Vaselakos Hall) 383-7114 jexline Vaselakos
Nontraditional and Commuter Center Front Desk Asst. 271-4281
Inner office 271-4280 Eder 200
Student Government Association (SGA)
Jessica Frogge Administrative Coordinator 271-4164 jfrogge Blum 217 (SGA)