New Student Registration

Agenda

What to Expect

At Registration, you will receive materials and information that will be very helpful in getting you acquainted with our campus and the people that are here to help you be academically successful.

FRESHMAN AGENDA

10:30 a.m. - Placement Exams (if needed) - Schedule

12:15 p.m. – Check In (Blum Union)
- Student I.D.
- Residential Life/Esry Health Center
- Talk with US Bank
- Talk with Student Resources Fair
- Enjoy delicious brunch

1:00 p.m. – Program Begins (Fulkerson)

2:30 p.m. - Dept Meetings & Advisement

3:30 p.m. - Check Out

3:30 p.m. - Placement Exams (if needed) Schedule

TRANSFER & RETURNING STUDENT AGENDA

12:15 p.m. – Check In (Blum Union)
- Residential Life/Esry Health Center
- Talk with US Bank
- Talk with Student Resources Fair
- Enjoy a delicious brunch

1:00 p.m. - Program Begins (Fulkerson)

2:30 p.m. - Dept Meetings & Advisement

3:30 p.m. - Check Out

Registration Dates

Fall: First Time Students
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Tuesday, June 16
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Wednesday, July 15
Thursday, July 16
Thursday, August 6

Fall: Transfer Students
Tuesday, June 9
Wednesday, July 14
Thursday, August 6

Fall: Re-Admission Students
Tuesday, June 9
Tuesday, July 14
Thursday, August 6

Please note:
- Re-Admission students are not required to RSVP
- Non-degree seeking students may self-enroll