Registration

Agenda

What to Expect

At Registration, you will receive materials and information that will be very helpful in getting you acquainted with our campus and the people that are here to help you be academically successful.

FRESHMAN AGENDA

10:30 a.m. - Placement Exams (if needed) - Schedule

12:30 p.m. – Check In (Blum Union)
- Student I.D.
- Receive Folder from folder table
- U.S. Bank
- Visit Welcome Fair
- Guest Speaker

1:00 p.m. – Program Begins (Blum Union)

2:30 p.m. - Dept Meetings & Advisement

3:30 p.m. - Placement Exams (if needed) Schedule


TRANSFER & RETURNING STUDENT AGENDA

11:30 a.m. – Transfer Check In (Blum Union)
- Student I.D.
- Receive Folder from folder table
- U.S. Bank

11:45 a.m. - Program Begins (Blum Union)

12:30 p.m. - Dept Meetings & Advisement

3:00 p.m. - Returning Student Check In (Blum Union)
- Go out to departments to advised and enroll

Registration Dates

Fall: First Time Students
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Tuesday, June 16
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Wednesday, July 15
Thursday, July 16
Thursday, August 6

Fall: Transfer Students
Tuesday, June 9
Wednesday, July 14
Thursday, August 6

Fall: Re-Admission Students
Tuesday, June 9
Tuesday, July 14
Thursday, August 6

Please note:
- Re-Admission students are not required to RSVP
- Non-degree seeking students may self-enroll