Buchanan County Degree Attainment Initiative

Partners

BCDAI Partners and Board Members
Fiscal Agent and Submitter of Application
St Joseph Metro Chamber of Commerce
3003 Frederick Ave.
St. Joseph MO 64506
Patt Lilly
President & CEO
plilly@saintjoseph.com
(816) 364-4106
University Partner
Missouri Western State University
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph MO  64507
Gordon Mapley, Ph.D.
Dean & Executive Director
gmapley@missouriwestern.edu
(816) 271-4114
Community Agency Partner
Community Alliance of Saint Joseph
3003 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph MO  64506
Steve Johnston
Director
johnston@saintjoseph.com
(816) 364-4109
Community College Partner
Metropolitan Community College
3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
Paul Long
Vice Chancellor – Academic Affairs & Technology
Paul.Long@mcckc.edu
(816) 604-1080
Public School Partner
St Joseph School District
925 Felix
Saint Joseph, MO 64501
Jaime Dial, Ed.D
Assistant Director of Secondary Education
jaime.dial@sjsd.k12.mo.us
(816) 671-4000
Regional Agency Partner
Northwest Workforce Investment Board
912 Main Street
Trenton, MO 64683
Lisa Hostetler
Executive Director
lhostetler@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3622
Business Partners
Heartland Health
5325 Faron St
St Joseph MO 64506
Joan Summers
Workforce Development Coordinator
Joan.Summers@heartland-health.com
(816) 271-1277
Hillyard Industries Inc
4th & Jules
St Joseph, MO 64501
Gregg Roberts
Vice President – Human Resources
GRoberts@hillyard.com
(816) 383-8207
Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica Inc
2621 N. Belt Highway
St Joseph, MO 64506
David Seales
Associate Director – Human Resources
David.Seales@boehringer-ingelheim.com
(800) 821-7467
Gray Manufacturing
3501 S Leonard Road
St Joseph, MO 64503
Jeanine Riddle
jriddle@grayusa.com
Altec Industries Inc
2106 S Riverside Road
St Joseph, MO 64507
Rick Gronniger
Vice President
richard.gronniger@altec.com
(816) 236-1276
Blue Sun Biodiesel, LLC
5701 Stockyards Expressway
St. Joseph, MO  64504
Plant Manager
(303) 865-7700
Albaugh, Inc.
4900 Stockyards Expressway
St. Joseph, MO  64504
Wendy Berthiaume
WendyB@albaughinc.com
(816) 676-6035