Budget Advisory Council

Membership Roster

Stephen Butler
Associate Professor, Craig School of Business
Representing the Craig School of Business
sbutler8@missouriwestern.edu
271-5975

Jeanne Daffron
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
daffron@missouriwestern.edu
271-4364

Steven Greiert
Professor, History, Philosophy and Geography
Representing the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
greiert@missouriwestern.edu
271-4390

Joanne Katz
Professor, Criminal Justice & Legal Studies
Representing the College of Professional Studies
katz@missouriwestern.edu
271-5837

Gordon Mapley
Dean for Western Institute
gmapley@missouriwestern.edu
271-4114

Murray Nabors
Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
mnabors@missouriwestern.edu
271-4510

Philip Nitse
pnitse@missouriwestern.edu
271-5827

Patsy Smith
Associate Director of Athletics
Representing Athletics
pssmith@missouriwestern.edu
271-5903

Student Governor
271-4408

Brian Cronk
Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies
cronk@missouriwestern.edu
271-5682

Dan Eckhoff
Staff Senate President
eckhoff@missouriwestern.edu
271-4583

Judy Grimes
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
grimes@missouriwestern.edu
271-5991

Mark Mabe
Director, Information Technology Services
mabe@missouriwestern.edu
271-4354

Howard McCauley
Dean of Enrollment Management
mccaulhj@missouriwestern.edu
271-4266

Dan Nicoson
Vice President of University
Advancement
nicoson@missouriwestern.edu
271-5647

Ann Pearce
Special Assistant to the President
apearce@missouriwestern.edu
271-4237

Dan Trifan
Professor, History, Philosophy and Geography
Representing Faculty Senate
trifan@missouriwestern.edu
271-4352


Ex-Officio Positions

Rick Gilmore
Associate Vice President for Financial Planning & Administration
gilmore@missouriwestern.edu
271-4527

Cindy Heider
Associate Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Strategic Planning/AQIP Chair
heider@missouriwestern.edu
271-4534

Mary Piatt, Recording Secretary
Executive Administrative Associate
mpiatt@missouriwestern.edu
271-4226