Majors & Programs

Majors, Minors and Degree Options

Missouri Western State University offers 111 majors and 51 minors through its College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, College of Professional Studies, Steven L. Craig School of Business, School of Fine Arts, as well as a host of graduate programs through the School of Graduate Studies.