Apply Today!

Administration

/Administration
Administration2018-07-10T13:59:58+00:00

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Robert Vartabedian

Robert Vartabedian
MWSU President

Kim Sigrist

Kim Sigrist
Executive Associate to the President
ksigrist@missouriwestern.edu

Brandt Shields

Brandt Shields
Director of External Relations
bshields4@missouriwestern.edu

VICE PRESIDENTS

Douglas Davenport

Douglas Davenport
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
ddavenport3@missouriwestern.edu

Cale Fessler

Cale Fessler
Vice President for Financial Planning & Administration
cfessler@missouriwestern.edu

Judith Grimes

Judith Grimes
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
grimes@missouriwestern.edu

Carey McMillian

Carey McMillian
Associate Vice President for Financial Planning & Administration
mcmilli@missouriwestern.edu

Shana Meyer

Shana Meyer
Vice President for Student Affairs
slmeyer@missouriwestern.edu

Paul Orscheln

Paul Orscheln
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Retention
porscheln@missouriwestern.edu

Jerry Pickman

Jerry Pickman
Vice President for University Advancement & Executive Director for the MWSU Foundation
pickman@missouriwestern.edu

DEANS

Ben Caldwell

Ben Caldwell
Dean of Graduate School & Professional Studies
caldwell@missouriwestern.edu

Dr. Crystal Harris

Crystal Harris
Associate Dean of School of Nursing & Health Professions
crharris@missouriwestern.edu

Dr. Logan Jones

Logan Jones
Dean of Craig School of Business
jones@missouriwestern.edu

Gordon Mapley

Gordon Mapley
Dean of Western Institute
gmapley@missouriwestern.edu

Murray Nabors

Murray Nabors
Dean of Liberal Arts & Sciences
mnabors@missouriwestern.edu

Robert Willenbrink

Robert Willenbrink
Dean of School of Fine Arts
rwillenbrink@missouriwestern.edu